Submit ›
1.4 Based on 24 reviews
Compare to others
Respond to your
customers
  • Customers like
    • Variety of products 1
  • Customers don't like
    • Poor customer service 8
    • Poor domestic and international shipping 5
    • Unfair treatment to customers 5
Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

Had a really bad experience on qoo10 Singapore. Used a $50 off cart purchase for 3 items at $300. One of the sellers cancelled the item and qoo10 only refunded me $50 dollars, when the item price is $100. I find it unacceptable. I only bought the items because there is a discount by using the coupons. Because of this, I have to pay full price for the other 2 items I bought. When I email their customer service, they said it is their policy and... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Seller provide an old used tracking number then claimed to have shipped out my item. I called the customer service and told them i had tracked on singpost site and even called singpost regarding this tracking number which said delivered on a date way before i even ordered! They said they will ask management to contact the seller which is really just rubbish and taking too long. Why are we the customers made to wait after being scammed by sellers... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I am extremely dissatisfied with service provided by Qxpress. My parcel was picked up on 6th December 2016 and there has been no update on the whereabouts of this parcel ever since. A phone call was made on 9th Dec to enquire about this parcel and I was told by Yati that she will update me by the end of the day or on the next day but I did not hear from Qxpress at all since 9th Dec. I contacted Qxpress again on 12th Dec and my call was attended... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Purchased a phone from a seller via Qoo10. The phone under six months guarantee - is totally filled with malware and when I complained to the seller, he promised to flash the ROM. But he is not serious. Just make reply there for other customers to think he is a good seller. I complained to Qoo10 several times. All I get is promises to look into the problem. But no action for the last 3 months. I hope people here realize this fact. You simply... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • From mobile
  • Dec 02, 2016
  • #965857

I ordered 2 accessory watches on Nov 14, its almost 3 weeks still doesnt arrive yet!

Add comment

I bought items from different sellers amounting to over $100 and used my $10 VIP cart discount coupon to offset my purchase. I subsequently received an email from Qoo10 to inform that 2 of the items I purchased were out of stock. But the amount refunded was lesser than the amount I paid for them. I called the hotline to get a clarification and was shocked to learn that the amount refunded was net of the $10 cart coupon. I explained to the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 1
MEXI  at qoo10.  AVOID THIS SHOP
1 of 2

This shop sends defective garments out and then expect you to pay the shipping back for exchange or refund. I ordered four pieces, two of which are clearly unwearable. Rose coloured jacket is so badly sewed that anyone who looks at it knows it is factory rejected goods and seller just sends it hoping that I will not dispute the claim. Burgundy jacket is too long on one side and the panels are different sizes and lengths. This is also I... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I called in to complain about two items cancellation, the reason for me to cancel is because of late delivery. It has been more than 3 weeks with no reply from the seller. I talked nicely but the two customer service personnel from Qoo10 yelled at me. I have also sent in my inquiry using QHELP, again there are no reply or what so ever. Another frustration part is, I don't get back my full refund because of using their gift coupon. What is this.... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • From mobile
  • Oct 17, 2016
  • #938249

I'm very disappointed with this shoponlinelah.com. When you sell a product u should know ur product and have the product and u are wasting my precious time just for your convenient to take back the item .....

Add comment

Qoo10 allows up to 7 days for cancellation/refund. In aug 17, i ordered a illobot from korea via qoo10. Delivery took at least 4-5 days. After receiving the product, charger was faulty n contacted seller on this. After exchanges of mails n investigation by seller, seller requested me to send back item via qoo10. Instructions were given that for refund but qoo10 system does not allow me to do so. I contacted them, they asked foe video n proof n... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Qoo10.
Filing a new complaint about
×