Not resolved
1.2
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

I called in to complain about two items cancellation, the reason for me to cancel is because of late delivery. It has been more than 3 weeks with no reply from the seller.

I talked nicely but the two customer service personnel from Qoo10 yelled at me. I have also sent in my inquiry using QHELP, again there are no reply or what so ever. Another frustration part is, I don't get back my full refund because of using their gift coupon. What is this.

Ordered 3 items in single order that worth SGD 70, need to cancel 2 items and they deduct SGD 10 from me. Really disappointed with this.

Bought several times using Q0010. But this is really unacceptable.

Product or Service Mentioned: Qoo10 Customer Care.

Reason of review: Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy.

Monetary Loss: $20.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Cheating of customers, Poor customer service, Poor domestic and international shipping.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1406345

Hear from their own or ex delivery man .They will never admit their wrong and they were push all the responsibility to the seller to handle.

You May Also Like